Cypress Chauve


Key Leadership:
District Chair Will Freeman 337-298-5449
District Commissioner Robert Bishop 225-916-2747
District Executive Adrian Ackermann 601-918-3027
 Finance Chair Christian Craddock 865-386-1530
Investment of Character Chair Theresa Settoon
Investment of Character Family Chair Theresa Settoon 225-907-5052
Special Event Chair Theresa Settoon 225-907-5052
Popcorn Chair Angela Poohe 225-931-9472
Camp Card Chair Rochelle Delatte 225-715-9456
Membership Chair Mark Lloyd 225-716-5076
School Night Chair Mark Lloyd 225-716-5076
Program Chair Robert Bourgeois 225-610-3706
Advancement Chair Patrick Carpeter 225-235-4538
Training Chair Stuart Clouatre 225-317-4742
Camp Promotion David Breaux 225-445-6841
District Cub Family Campout  District Committee
District Webelos Woods District Committee
Unit Commissioners:
Cub Scout Roundtable Comm
Boy Scout Roundtable Comm
Unit Commissioner
District Members-at-Large:
Monthly Meetings: