Istrouma Area Council

Pennington Boy Scouts of America Center
9644 Brookline Avenue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Phone: 225-926-2697
Fax: 225-926-7552
 
Istrouma Area Council Service Center: M-F 8:30 AM-5:30 PM
Istrouma Area Council Service Center: Closed on Saturday

STAFF

EXTENTION

E-MAIL

Gary Mertz, Scout Executive

2760

gary.mertz@scouting.org

Dayna Gremillion, Office Manager/Accountant

2761

dayna.gremillion@scouting.org

Tyrone Black, Director of Field Service

2769

tyrone.black@scouting.org

 Todd Conner, Sewell-Eagle District

2763

 todd.conner@scouting.org

 Rachel Stoner, Sewell-Eagle District
 

rachel.stoner@scouting.org

Dorothy Garcia, Bogue Tuchenna District

Cell: 985-264-0878

dorothy.garcia@scouting.org

Philip Territo, Chappepeela District

philip.territo@scouting.org

Jacqueline Moore, Avondale District

2768 

jacqueline.moore@scouting.org 

John Goudeau, Cypress Chauve District

2764

john.goudeau@scouting.org

David Harris, Tunica District

 2775

david.harris@scouting.org

Enid Braxton, Finance Secretary

2706

enid.braxton@scouting.org

Margaret Brown, Receptionist

2700

margaret.brown@scouting.org

Jennifer Harris, Project Specialist

 2701

jennifer.harris@scouting.org

Mary Liotto, Registrar

2703

mary.liotto@scouting.org